Jan Herman The Z Collection

Publisher Ac Books

ISBN 9781939901071

Idea Code 15462

'The Z Collection' shines a penetrating light on a score of countercultural and mainstream writers, among them William S. Burroughs, Norman Mailer, Nelson Algren, William Styron, Allen Ginsberg, and Paul Theroux. It makes them vividly present in ways you won’t find elsewhere. They sail into view propelled by invaluable insights and historic perspective. This “time capsule made of words” is full of literary surprises.

238 p, no ills, 13 x 21 cm, pb, English


Buy this title from:

Idea Books Direct

Jan Herman  The Z Collection